Services & News
  1. Join Us
    Every Sunday at 11.00am in the Scott Jubilee Hall Panmure Place Opposite Montrose Academy
  2. Sunday Club & Creche
    Sunday Club for children aged 3 to primary 7 and a Creche for under 3s available during the morning service.
  3. Prayer Meetings
    Prayer meetings are held on Thursday's at 7.00pm, the venue will be announced at the Sunday morning service. Sunday 10.40am at church
  4. This Weeks Service
    Sunday 27th January 11.00am Harry Mealyea John 8:12-30 "Jesus Light of the World" A Fellowship Lunch will follow the service.
  5. Services in February
    Sunday 3rd February 11.00am Will Lind Sunday 10th February 11.00am Craig Kirkwood Sunday 17th 11.00am David J Randall 6.30pm Charlie Webster Sunday 24th February 11.00am Harry Mealyea Communion Service
  6. Evening Services
    Evening services are held on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 6.30pm Sunday 17th February 6.30pm Charlie Webster Sunday 17th March 6.30pm David J Randall
  1. Communion
    Our next Communion service will be the 24th February
  2. This Is The Word Of The Lord
    Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for human masters. Since you know that you will receive an inheritance from the Lord as a reward. It is the Lord Christ you are serving. Colossians 3:23-24 NIV
  3. Sermons
    Sermons are recorded every Sunday Click on SERMONS tab above to listen to God's Word from Grace Church Montrose
  4. Services in March
    Sunday 3rd March 11.00am Craig Kirkwood Sunday 10th March 11.00am Charlie Webster Sunday 17th March 11.00am David J Randall 6.30pm David J Randall Sunday 24th March 11.00am Jim Gladstone Sunday 31st March 11.00am Harry Mealyea
  5. Praying for One Another
    W/C Sunday 20th January Arran Merkinch Inverness W/C Sunday 27th January Bishopbriggs Dornoch W/C Sunday 3rd February Leverburgh Free North Inverness Grace Church Montrose W/C Sunday 10th February Grace Church Kilmalcolm Castletown & Community W/C Sunday 17th February Falkirk Portree & Bracadale
  6. ASHA Curry Night
    ASHA Curry Night will be held on Tuesday 5th February at the Manha Restaurant at 6.30pm. Get your tickets priced £15 at church and help Grace Church support ASHA's work with the slum dwellers in India.