Services & News
  1. Join Us
    Every Sunday at 11.00am in the Scott Jubilee Hall Panmure Place Opposite Montrose Academy
  2. Sunday Club & Creche
    Sunday Club for children aged 3 to primary 7 and a Creche for under 3s available during the morning service.
  3. Prayer Meetings
    Prayer meetings are held on Thursday's at 7.00pm, the venue will be announced at the Sunday morning service. Sunday 10.40am at church
  4. This Weeks Service
    Sunday 31st March 11.00am Harry Mealyea
  5. Services in April/May
    We are doing a series looking at the book of Ruth Sunday 7th April 11.00am Phil Picket Ruth 1: Sunday 14th April 11.00am Hamish Sneddon Ruth 2: Sunday 21st April 11.00am Easter Service David J Randall 6.30pm Easter Praise Sunday 28th April 11.00am Dave Trimble Ruth 3: Sunday 5th May 11.00am Caelan Barnes Ruth 4:
  6. Evening Services
    Evening services are held on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 6.30pm Sunday 21st April 6.30pm Easter Praise with Bridge Praise Sunday 19th May 6.30pm James Murray Sunday 16th June 6.30pm Nigel Kenny - Christian Institute
  1. Communion
  2. This Is The Word Of The Lord
    Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for human masters. Since you know that you will receive an inheritance from the Lord as a reward. It is the Lord Christ you are serving. Colossians 3:23-24 NIV
  3. Sermons
    Sermons are recorded every Sunday Click on SERMONS tab above to listen to God's Word from Grace Church Montrose
  4. Services in May
    Sunday 12th May 11.00am Craig Kirkwood Sunday 19th May 11.00am James Murray 6.30pm James Murray Sunday 26th May 11.00am Harry Mealyea
  5. Praying for One Another
    W/C Sunday 24th March Cornerstone Edinburgh Back Free Church W/C Sunday 31st March Lennoxtown Fort William & Kilmonivaig Sunday 7th April Bon Accord Aberdeen Golspie
  6. Gordon Town Mission
    Helping the needy of Montrose.